Saturday, 22 August 2015

Mix DS190

What's up people? Occasionally I emerge from my man cave with a mix and here's the latest to share. Enjoy!

Electrosoul System - Traffic
Dynamic Stab, NClear, Eugenics Eight - Concentrate
Jubei - Congo
Blue Motion - Flying High
Battery - Essence
BTK, Cold Fusion - Not Your Idol
Defcon One - Time is the Fire (Total Science Remix)
Technimatic - Dirty Hands
Zomboy, Rykka - Delirium feat. Rykka (The Prototypes Remix)
Dimension - Pull Me Under feat. Raphaella
Digital - Sound Bizness
Rene Lavice, Ivy Mairi - The Calling feat. Ivy Mairi
Delta Heavy - Ghost
Rowpieces - Only Rich In Paradise
Source Direct - The Cult (The Initiation Test)
Makoto, Robert Manos, A Sides - Jupiter
Technimatic - Remember You
DRS - The View feat. LSB and Tyler Daley
Calyx, Teebee - Long Gone